Mountain Plains Journal of Business and Technology

Volume 23 | Issue 1

Article 7

Date Published December 2022

Editors and Reviewers

Srivatsa Seshadri University of Nebraska at Kearney

Follow this and additional works at: https://openspaces.unk.edu/mpjbt

Part of the Business Commons

Recommended Citation

Seshadri, S. (2022). Editors and Reviewers. *Mountain Plains Journal of Business and Technology, 23*(1). Retrieved from https://openspaces.unk.edu/mpjbt/vol23/iss1/7

This Prelude is brought to you for free and open access by OpenSPACES@UNK: Scholarship, Preservation, and Creative Endeavors. It has been accepted for inclusion in Mountain Plains Journal of Business and Technology by an authorized editor of OpenSPACES@UNK: Scholarship, Preservation, and Creative Endeavors. For more information, please contact weissell@unk.edu.

EDITORIAL BOARD

Editor Sri Seshadri, University of Nebraska at Kearney Publishing Editor Laurinda Weisse, University of Nebraska at Kearney

Board Members

Tim Jares, Dean of the College of Business and Technology, Professor of Finance, University of Nebraska at Kearney

Vani Kotcherlakota, Emeritus Professor, Economics, University of Nebraska at Kearney

Elizabeth Manser Payne, Marketing, University of South Dakota

Nacasius Ujah, Asst. Professor, Finance, South Dakota State University

Alan Hamlin, Professor, Management, Southern Utah University

Robert Houghton, Asst. Professor, Business Informatics, Idaho State University

Stoyu Ivanov, Professor, Finance, San Jose State University

REVIEWERS

Joyce Beggs, University of North Carolina at Charlotte Matt Bjornsen, University of Nebraska at Kearney Sarah Borcher, University of Nebraska at Kearney Jacques Bou Abdo, University of Nebraska at Kearney Gregory Broekemier, University of Nebraska at Kearney Russell Calk, Angelo State University Larry Carstenson, University of Nebraska at Kearney Jacob Dearmon, Oklahoma City University Bruce Elder, University of Nebraska at Kearney Steve Hall, University of Nebraska at Kearney Alan Hamlin, Southern Utah University Bart Hanus, University of South Dakota Angela Hollman, University of Nebraska at Kearney Travis Hollman, University of Nebraska at Kearney Gregory Huckabee, University of South Dakota Susan Jensen, University of Nebraska at Kearney Hailong Jin, South Dakota State University Vani Kotecherlakota, University of Nebraska at Kearney-Emeritus Bryan Kuntz, Intellicom

REVIEWERS (cont.)

Nam Le, University of Nebraska at Kearney
Kyle Luthans, University of Nebraska at Kearney
Mary Martin, Fort Hays State University
Heather Meyer, University of Nebraska at Kearney
Ujah Nacasius, South Dakota State University
Gregory Nies, University of Nebraska at Kearney
Xiaoli Ortega, Utah Valley University
David Palmer, South Dakota State University
Noel Palmer, University of Nebraska at Kearney
Jane Petersen, University of Nebraska at Kearney
Basheer Qolomany, University of Nebraska at Kearney
DQ Spencer, Minnesota State University, Mankato
Ross Taylor, University of Nebraska at Kearney